RSS

Daily Archives: December 24, 2013

I AM LEAVING MY HUSBAND, HE IS TOO OLD FOR ME

‘I am leaving my husband because he is way older than me” shouted Rebecca during her regular individual psychotherapy session. She married Mr. Johnson, a 71 year old well to do businessman ten years earlier. Let’s call Mr. Johnson Limp Jake as Rebecca calls him.  

The couple met six months after Rebecca’s first husband sudden death. “Jake was very fun in the bedroom when I met him” recalled Rebecca. She claimed their bedroom was quite active during the first two years of marriage till one day Jake went “limp”.

Thinking that it was a temporary situation, Rebecca tried to remain supportive of her husband’s situation before her recent encounter with Brilliant Bob. Young and adventurous, Brilliant Bob was everything Rebecca dreamed of in her quest to be sexually fulfilled. For Rebecca, it was now a matter of staying or leaving her husband Jake.

She wants to know if divorcing Jake is her best option to be sexually happy. Any advice for the 70 year old Rebecca? One thing that I would tell Rebecca is that Jake is not too old for her, he just cannot keep up. I was just saying.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 24, 2013 in Entertainment, Society

 

Tags: , , ,